The TARRIER Team

Tarrier Steel is a fourth generation family business supporting 50 employees and their families by serving Central Ohio and beyond.

Management

staff-todd
Todd Tarrier, CEO
ttarrier@tarrier.com

staff-ben

Ben Tarrier, President
btarrier@tarrier.com

staff-andrew

Andrew Tarrier, Vice President
atarrier@tarrier.com

staff-scott

Terry Stokes, General Manager
tstokes@tarrier.com

staff-john

Lori Goodrich, Controller
LGoodrich@tarrier.com

staff-jb

JB Hettler, Senior Estimator
jhettler@tarrier.com

staff-scott

Scott Warner, Senior Project Manager
swarner@tarrier.com

staff-jeff

James Sellers, Estimator
jsellers@tarrier.com

staff-jeff

Mark Rossi, Estimator
mrossi@tarrier.com

staff-john

John Moore, Plant Manager
jmoore@tarrier.com

staff-brandie

Donnie Stolzenberg
Plant Foreman/Shipping Manager
DStolzenburg@tarrier.com

staff-brandie

Brandie Fredrickson, Project Coordinator
bfrederickson@tarrier.com

staff-andrew

Hayli Williard, Administrative Assistant
HWilliard@tarrier.com

staff-andrew

Madison Poschner, Assistant
Project Coordinator
mposchner@tarrier.com